appskasce.blogg.se

Wii u serial number
Wii u serial number







  1. Wii u serial number serial number#
  2. Wii u serial number full#

You can either post the info and photo links here as comments, or email them to me at bushing at gmail. The Wii U is the first Nintendo console to support HD graphics. Released in late 2012, it is the first eighth-generation video game console and competed with Microsofts Xbox One and Sonys PlayStation 4. I see people selling them for 5 each so I guess getting 4 even though I've got 3 remotes are good. The Wii U (/ w i j u / WEE YOO) is a home video game console developed by Nintendo as the successor to the Wii. I received 4 even though I only have one remote so that I could possibly resell.

Wii u serial number serial number#

ps5 gamepad serial number 1152912f6f how much does it cost to have a stall at a farmers market automatic fire extinguisher project pdf PUBG MOBILE KR Apk OBB v1.0. Just enter your serial number and order how ever many you want (max. Serial Number Wii U Gamepad DOWNLOAD: gamepad number buttons. I won’t publish this info individually, but I’m trying to show how the progression over time matches up with the software changes in my previous post. All you needed to do really is order them from Nintendo. The serial number starts with the letters 'LU' or 'KU' or 'HW' and is followed by nine. The serial number on a Wii or Wii mini is located on the bottom of the system, just below the barcode. The Wii was purchased in 2009 and/or is “unsoftmoddable” / “LU64+” / has boot2v4Īny more details you can provide along with the picture would be appreciated - specifically, console ID, boot1 and boot2 versions, approximate date of purchase, serial number printed on outside of Wii. The serial number starts with two letters followed by nine numbers - be sure to include the last number in the box.The heatsink is removed, and all of the writing on the two large chips (Hollywood and Broadway) is readable.I would be interested in any photos people can give me of the PCBs of their Wii, particularly if The PCB revision ID is found in the lower-right of the PCB, below the “Nintendo” logo.

wii u serial number wii u serial number

See all condition definitions opens in a new window or tab.

Wii u serial number full#

See the sellers listing for full details. I’ll give more info about all of this in my next post, but in brief - I have only ever seen three PCB revisions on the Wii: If the item comes direct from a manufacturer, it may be delivered in non-retail packaging, such as a plain or unprinted box or plastic bag.

wii u serial number

I’m working on another post about the history of hardware revisions on the Wii, but am having trouble collecting the data that I need.









Wii u serial number